Check availability and prices for all properties

Special Offers

PADSTOW BREAKS - DUKE HOUSE Apartments,  Castel Nedd Cottage & Malt Cottage - LUXURY BREAKS IN PADSTOW

Offering Self Catering Special offers in Padstow. Duke House apartments & Cottage Short breaks and discounts in Cornwall.
Holiday special offers, late availability and last minute deals.
Looking for the perfect holiday at the perfect price? Look no further!

If you see one you like, just click the relevant property name below
or visit The Properties page to book.

Special Offer Emails

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 FLASH SALE ON Nov & Dec SHORTBREAKS  

Dukes Retreat

Dukes Cabin

Mary Dann
Sun 26th Nov 6ngts now £270 was £395
Sat 2nd Dec x 4ngts now £195 was £340
Sun 10th Dec x 6ngts now £270 was £395
Tue 19th Dec x 3ngts now £195 was £320

Castell Nedd
Mon 27th Nov x 4ngts now £250 was £480
Mon 11th Dec x 4ngtsnow £250 was £480
Mon 18th Dec x 4 ngts now £250 was £440
Thu 21st Dec x 7ngts now £795

Malt Cottage - pet friendly
Fri 1st Decx 4ngts now £245 was £440
Wed 13th Dec x 3ngts now £245 was £400
Sat 16th Dec x 3ngts now £245 was £440
Tue 19th Dec x 4ngts now £245 was £440
Fri 22nd Dec x 7ngts now £795

 To Book please go to our booking page or further information please feel free to contact Paula on 07815 201864 or info@padstowbreaks.com.

 

 

 

 

Duke House Duke HouseHot TubHarbour EstuaryDuke StreetMary Dann KitchenDukes Cabin Bedroom

Roll over small images to see them bigger.