Check availability and prices for all properties

Special Offers

PADSTOW BREAKS - DUKE HOUSE Apartments,  Castel Nedd Cottage & Malt Cottage - LUXURY BREAKS IN PADSTOW

Offering Self Catering Special offers in Padstow. Duke House apartments & Cottage Short breaks and discounts in Cornwall.
Holiday special offers, late availability and last minute deals.
Looking for the perfect holiday at the perfect price? Look no further!

If you see one you like, just click the relevant property name below
or visit The Properties page to book.

Special Offer Emails

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 FLASH SALE 2018  SHORTBREAKS  

Dukes Retreat
Mon 16th April x 4ngts @ £325 Reduced from £565
Mon 23rd April x 4ngts @ £325 Reduced from £465
Mon 7th May x 4 ngts @ £325 Reduced from £465
Fri 18th May x 3ngts @ £325 Reduced From £465
Mon 28th May x 4ngts @ £325 Reduced from £465

Dukes Cabin
Mon 16th April x 4ngts @ £325 Reduced from £465
Mon 23rd April x 5ngts @£405 Reduced from £550
Wed 2nd May x 2ngts @ £240 Reduced from £335
Tue 8th May x 3ngts @ £325 Reduced from £465
Fri 11th May x 3ngts @ £325 Reduced from £465
Mon 14th May x 4ngts @ £340 Reduced from £500

Mary Dann
Sat 7th Apr x 2ngts @ £185 Reduced from £300
Tue 24th Apr x 2ngts @ £185 reduced from £300
Fri 4th May x 4ngts @ £340 Reduced from £465
Tue 8th May x 3ngts @ £340 Reduced from £465
Fri 11th May x 3ngts @ £340 Reduced From £465

Castell Nedd
Mon 13th Apr x 3ngts @ £375 Reduced from £525
Mon 16th Apr x 3ngts @ £375 Reduced from £525
Sun 22nd Apr x 5ngts @ £435 Reduced from £595
Mon 30th Apr x 4ngts @ £360 Reduced from £625
Mon 7th May x 4ngts @ £455 Reduced from £595
Fri 11th May x 7ngts @ £650 Reduced from £695
Fri 25th May x 7ngts @ £650 Reduced from £695

Malt Cottage - pet friendly
Mon 16th Apr x 4ngts @ £400 Reduced from £525
Sat 22nd Apr x 2ngts @ £240 Reduced from £295
Sat 28th Apr x 2ngts @ £240 Reduced from £295
Thur 3rd May x 5ngts @ £420 Reduced from £575
Sat 5th May x 3nts @ £395 Reduced from £550


To Book please go to our booking page or further information please feel free to contact Paula on 07815 201864 or info@padstowbreaks.com.

 

 

 

 

Duke House Duke HouseHot TubHarbour EstuaryDuke StreetMary Dann KitchenDukes Cabin Bedroom

Roll over small images to see them bigger.